...

Ready to serve.

Somerset Painting and Home Improvements has been maintaining, updating and improving the finest homes in the Southeast Michigan area, since 1985.

Our focus is delivering high quality, professional results every time. Call Somerset today to schedule an appointment, for an on-site free consultation and estimate. Call us at 248.334.7400 or email our office.

Contact Our Staff

Rick Hartsell, Founder

rick@SomersetPainting.com

Brad Ellison, Project Consultant

brad@SomersetPainting.com

Rachel Ellison, Project Manager

rachel@SomersetPainting.com

Brady Gardner, Project Consultant

brady@SomersetPainting.com

Olivia Gardner, Office Manager

olivia@SomersetPainting.com

Naomi Cremen, Office Manager

naomi@SomersetPainting.com

Courtney Markoff, “Designs by Courtney”

courtney@SomersetPainting.com

Karl Nilsson, Marketing Director

karl@SomersetPainting.com

Our Promise to You.

We promise to tell it like it is and pretend about nothing. Our entire team pledges to be courteous, professional, and honest in every phase of your job for a “hassle free” experience.

Click here for a prompt estimate or contact us at 248.334.7400.

Pay Your Bill Online

Click here to pay your invoice online.